S.no	Candidate	Father	Marks	Result
	Name	Name	0.0	QUALIFIED
1	AASIF AHAD YATOO	ABDUL AHAD YATOO	068	QUILLIA
	ABHISHEK KUMAR	CHANDESHWAR	ABS	ABSENT
2	ABHISHEK KUMAK	PRASAD SAINI	1.20	
3 .	ADITYA VIKRAM GODA		045	NOT QUALIFIED
<i>3</i> .	ADIT TA VIKKAM GODA	AKARAM SILVOIT		
4	AMAN KUMAR	SATISH KUMAR	032	NOT QUALIFIED
•				
5	ANITA	DHANSINGH	ABS	ABSENT
_				
6	ANJITA SINGH	LATE MR GOVERDHAN	ABS	ABSENT
-		SINGH		
7	ANKITA	NARENDER SINGH	ABS	ABSENT
				A DOES IT
3	ARTI	THAN SINGH	ABS	ABSENT
-				ADGENIT
)	BALJEET SINGH	RAM SAWRUP	ABS	ABSENT
				A DOENIE
0	BASANT LAL YADAV	BHIM SINGH YADAV	ABS	ABSENT
_				OVIA I IPVED
1	CHANDAN	MAHESH CHANDER	053	QUALIFIED
1	CIMALDIA			
2	CHETNA	JAG MOHAN	033	NOT QUALIFIED
2	CHETTAL			
3	CORAL GUPTA	LATE SHREE V K VERAM	ABS	ABSENT
3	CORAL GOI III			
	DEEPIKA	MAHESH CHAND GOYAL	ABS	ABSENT
4	DEELIKA			
	DEEPIKA DAHIYA	CHANDER BHAN	ABS	ABSENT
5	DEEPIKA DAIIITA			
	DEVENDER SHARMA	PHOOL KUMAR SHARMA	040	NOT QUALIFIED
5	DE VENDER SILVICIAL			
	DHANPAT	OM PRAKASH	ABS	ABSENT
7	DUNINEAT			
	GEETA RANI	OMPRAKASH	042	NOT QUALIFIED
3	GEETA KANI		_	
	CANDA CEPT CDICII	UMED SINGH	052	QUALIFIED
	GURMEET SINGH	01,122 011.01		
		BIJENDER SINGH	064	QUALIFIED
	HARDEEP SINGH	DIJENDEK SHAOLI		
		A TE CHILI DA I	ABS	ABSENT
	HIMANI GAJWANI	LATE SHRI RAJ	L L L	
		KUMAR GAJWANI	054	QUALIFIED
	HIMANI RATHI	YASHPAL RATHI	034	QUALITED
			1054	QUALIFIED
	HIMANSHU	JAGBIR	054	QUALIFIED
	IIIIIIIIIIIIIII			

24	INDU	JAI PAL LADWAL	051	QUALIFIED
25	JYOTI	VIJAY SINGH	041	NOT QUALIFIED
26	JYOTI	CHANDER BHAN	ABS	ABSENT
27	JYOTI			
		RAM SWROOP	ABS	ABSENT
28	KAJAL	BIJENDER KUMAR	ABS	ABSENT
29	KAMAL DEEP	JAINARYAN	032	NOT QUALIFIED
30	KAPIL	ASHOK KUMAR	045	NOT QUALIFIED
31	KARISHMA SOLANKI	UMESH KUMAR SINGH SOLANKI	043	NOT QUALIFIED
32	KAVITA SHARMA	SATYAWAN	ABS	ABSENT
33	KIRAN	AJIT SINGH	058	QUALIFIED
34	KRANTI RANI	KARAN SINGH	048	QUALIFIED
35	KUSHA SHARMA	GIANESHWER SHARMA	ABS	ABSENT
6	LATISHA TEOTIA	YASHPAL SINGH	052	QUALIFIED
7	MADHVI	PREM SINGH	049	QUALIFIED
8	MANISH KUMAR	JAI BHAGWAN	ABS	ABSENT
9	MANISH KUMAR YADAV	PRABHU KUMAR YADAV	044	NOT QUALIFIED
)	MEENAKSHI	RANBIR SINGH NEHRA	056	QUALIFIED
l	MEGHA	MAHENDER SINGH	039	NOT QUALIFIED
!	MONIKA DEVI	NARENDER KUMAR	ABS	ABSENT
	MONIKA GARG	TARSHEM GARG	055	QUALIFIED
	MONIKA RANI	KRISHAN KUMAR	037	NOT QUALIFIED
	MOUMITA SAMANTA	TAPAN SAMANTA	ABS	ABSENT
	PALLAVI KULSHRESTHA	ARUN KULSHRESTHA	ABS	ABSENT
	PARDEEP KUMAR	PARBHATI RAM	038	NOT QUALIFIED

48	PARUL	SATISH CHANDER	ABS	ABSENT
49	PAWANDEEP KOUR	SUCHHA SINGH	034	NOT QUALIFIED
50	POONAM	OMPAL	035	NOT QUALIFIED
51	PRABHA	BRAHM SINGH	052	QUALIFIED
52	PRAMILA DAGAR	PRADEEP SINGH	ABS	ABSENT
53	PRATISHTHA SHARMA	RAVINDER SHARMA	ABS	ABSENT
54	PRAVEEN KUMARI	KITAB SINGH	ABS	ABSENT
55	PREVEEN KUMARI	BIJENDER SINGH	069	QUALIFIED
6	PRIYANKA MALIK	SATAYAWAN MALIK	ABS	ABSENT
7	PUJA KUMARI	RAJDEV PRASAD SINGH YADAV	037	NOT QUALIFIED
8	RAHUL KUMAR	MANOJ KUMAR	ABS	ABSENT
)	RAJANI DAHIYA	UMESH CHANDRA DAHIYA	A ABS	ABSENT
)	RAJESH RATHI	MAHENDER SINGH RATHI	ABS	ABSENT
	RAVI VERMA	OM PARKASH VERMA	051	QUALIFIED
	RAVITA	RAJSINGH	038	NOT QUALIFIED
	REENA	VED PARKASH	035	NOT QUALIFIED
	REENA DEVI	BHOOP SINGH	052	QUALIFIED
	REENA KUMARI	CHAND RAM	ABS	ABSENT
	REKHA DEVI	DAYA CHAND	ABS	ABSENT
	RENU MALIK	RAMKUMAR MALIK	ABS	ABSENT
	RENU RANI	OM PARKASH	052	QUALIFIED
	RIMPI DEVI	JAI BHAGWAN	071	QUALIFIED
	ROMI KADIAN	AGYA RAM	061	QUALIFIED
	SANDHYA RANI	SAHEB SINGH	ABS	ABSENT

72	SANGEETA	SATPAL	ABS	ABSENT
73	SANGEETA OHLAN	RAMESH OHLAN	ABS	ABSENT
74	SAPNA YADAV	SATENDER SINGH	ABS	ABSENT
75	SHIPRA GOYAL	NARENDER GOYAL	ABS	ABSENT
76	SHRUTI	ASHOK KUMAR	052	QUALIFIED
77	SHUBHLATA	RAGHUBIR SINGH	037	NOT QUALIFIED
78	SHWETA	RAMESH KUMAR	ABS	ABSENT
79	SHWETA SHARMA	RAMESH KUMAR SHARMA	ABS	ABSENT
80	SHYO PARSAD	RAMESH KUMAR	028	NOT QUALIFIED
81	SONIA	RAM KUMAR	ABS	ABSENT
82	SONIA GUPTA	INDER KUMAR GUPTA	058	QUALIFIED
83	SUNNY JAGLAN	RANBIR SINGH JAGLAN	030	NOT QUALIFIED
84	SUSHILA DEVI	MAHENDER SINGH	026	NOT QUALIFIED
85	SUSHILA RANI	NANAK CHAND	ABS	ABSENT
86	SUSHMA	RATANKUMAR	ABS	ABSENT
87	SWATI	DALBIR SINGH BANGAR	034	NOT QUALIFIED
38	SWATI ARORA	VIJAY KUMAR ARORA	068	QUALIFIED
39	TILAK RAJ	RAJENDER	ABS	ABSENT
00	UMA KUMARI	SHIV DAYAL	ABS	ABSENT
)1	USHA RANI	ROHTASH	ABS	ABSENT
2	VIPIN KADIAN	RAJ SINGH	040	NOT QUALIFIED
3	ARJOO MAHAJAN	SUNIL MAHAJAN	ABS	ABSENT
4	DEEPALI KATARIA	D P SINGH	ABS	ABSENT
5	HARKISHAN	RAMDIYA	ABS	ABSENT

96	HEMANT CHOUDHARY	CHARAN SINGH	ABS	ABSENT
97	JALAM SINGH	RATAN SINGH	045	NOT QUALIFIED
98	KIRAN BALA	OMPRAKASH	ABS	ABSENT
99	PARUL	BALWAN SINGH	047	QUALIFIED
100	PREETI	BRAHAM SINGH	033	NOT QUALIFIED
101	ROSHNI DEVI	KULDEEP SINGH	ABS	ABSENT
102	SANDEEP KUMAR	KAPTAN SINGH	037	NOT QUALIFIED
103	SWEETY	JAIPAL	ABS	ABSENT
104	YAMINI	GAGAN SINDHI	045	NOT QUALIFIED